Trinity Health
Regional Health Systems: Massachusetts


Sisters of Providence Health System
Springfield, Massachusetts

The Sisters of Providence came to western Massachusetts over 130 years ago with a mission to respond to growing needs of the community.  They proudly continue that mission today.  Sisters of Providence Health System is the only Catholic health system in Massachusetts west of Boston.  The system includes Mercy Medical Center, Weldon Rehabilitation Hospital, Providence Behavioral Health Hospital, Brightside for Families and Children, Life Laboratories, Mercy Home Care, Mercy Hospice, Beaven Kelly Home, Farren Care Center, Mercy Adult Day Health of Westfield, Mount Saint Vincent Care Center, Providence Care Center of Lenox, and Saint Luke's Home.

Sisters of Providence Health System Online Resources

Online Resources
Map of Regional Health Systems